IECA Australasia Board

IECA Australasia 2019 Board Nominations now open.

Nominations for a position on the IECA Australasia Board of Directors are now open.

If you have a passion for the erosion and sediment control industry please consider putting your name forward. You must be a current member of the Chapter and be willing to give your time.

For more information and to nominate please CLICK HERE.

The duties and responsibilities of a Director are not onerous, CLICK HERE.

Nominations close on 18th June 2018.

2018 Board of Directors




Andrew Macleod
Vice President Kyle Robson
Secretary Janine Koppel
Treasurer Kurt Laboyrie
Director Shonelle Gleeson-Willey
Director Kel Sanson
Director Michael Parsonson
Director Paul McMullen
Director Michael Frankcombe